Back

Services

The Debertin real estate agency focuses on providing personalized services. We listen carefully to our customers’ needs in order to provide them with the best solutions to fit their needs. We are present at every stage of your project, from providing basic information, to planning, to ensuring sales or rentals.

The Debertin Group guarantees your project will run smoothly, from A to Z.

With our diverse fields of expertise, we provide comprehensive and proficient services in real estate management, commercial rentals, property management and asset management.

Study
Assist
Deliver


Real estate development

At Debertin, we are available and present at every stage of construction. Our team provides you with a fully integrated approach by guiding you through the target market analysis, selecting the location, acquiring the land, selecting the architectural and design plans, obtaining the permit from municipal authorities, and finally, negotiating with the construction contractors to keep your project on schedule.

Research
Evaluate
Lease


Rental of commercial, industrial and office space

We aim to ensure our clients find the commercial, industrial and office opportunities that suit their needs. To this end, we evaluate the levels of competition, as well as rental rates, strategies and practices. We can also manage and rent your spaces for you.

Organize
Manage


Property management

Property management is one of Debertin’s main activities. We will manage your property by physically maintaining and improving it, overseeing the lease management and tenant management, and producing financial and operating reports for your properties while keeping you informed at every stage along the way with regular reports.

 

Analyze
Determine
Assist


Asset management

Debertin can also assist you in the disposal and valuation of your assets. Our experts will help you analyze the real estate market and customer purchasing behavior to help you to set the most advantageous and realistic selling price for your property. We can also advise you in the development of your communication plans, your advertising and final negotiation.

Retour

Nos services

Rechercher
Évaluer
Louer


La location d’espaces commerciaux, industriels et d’immeubles de bureaux

Un de nos objectifs est de rechercher pour nos clients des espaces commerciaux, industriels et à bureaux qui répondent à leurs exigences. À cette fin, il est nécessaire d’évaluer les niveaux de concurrence, la détermination des taux de location ainsi que les stratégies et politiques de location à employer. Bien sûr, notre expertise permet de franchir toutes les étapes nécessaires à la conclusion d’une entente de location et à l’accompagnement du locataire dans l’aménagement de son futur espace.

Organiser
Administrer


La gestion immobilière

À l’agence Debertin, la gestion immobilière est l’une de nos principales activités. Ainsi, nous vous proposons d’orchestrer l’administration de votre bien par l’entretien et l’amélioration physique, la location, la gérance des relations avec les locataires, la gestion des baux, la comptabilité et la gestion de caisse de vos propriétés tout en vous tenant informé à chaque étape via la publication de rapports périodiques.

Étudier
Seconder
Livrer


Le développement immobilier

Notre équipe s’engage à vous livrer des développements immobiliers clé en main. De nombreuses étapes sont nécessaires à la réalisation d’un développement immobilier commercial et nous sommes présents auprès de nos clients à chaque étape.

Notre action dans le développement immobilier consiste à vous accompagner dans l’étude du marché ciblé, le choix de l’emplacement, l’acquisition et l’utilisation optimale du terrain, la conception des plans, les demandes de permis auprès des autorités municipales, les demandes de soumissions, la négociation des contrats de construction en plus de vous assister tout au long de la construction et d’assurer le respect des échéanciers.

Analyser
Déterminer
Assister


L’acquisition et la vente d’actifs

Debertin peut aussi vous accompagner dans la disposition et la valorisation de vos actifs. Nous vous offrons notre expertise en analyse du marché immobilier et des comportements des acheteurs pour vous aider à établir le prix de vente le plus avantageux et réaliste pour votre projet. Nous vous assisterons donc pour la fixation des prix de vente. Nous vous accompagnerons aussi dans l’élaboration de vos plans de communication, de publicité et de négociation.